MEDIA PLAYER TUNE IN LINKS 

The Zombie Jamboree With Dj Robin Graves      Great Punk,Horror and much more!

​​​Great Punk,Rockabilly,Psychobilly ,and more!!

Live Fridays 6PM PT/9PM ET/2AM GMT/UK

Punk/Psychobilly/SKA/Industrial 

Whatever68 Radio Free Promotion

Wednesday and Thursdays 4-7 PM PT

Dj Wulf

Sunday's 12PM PT/3PM ET/6PM GMT/UK

Lord NomadPunx-Dj,Assistant to PunkrPrincess

 PunkrPrincess Whatever Show

Rockin the best underground around!

Live Saturdays 10AM PT/1PM ET/6PM GMT/UK

Live interviews most Tuesdays,Wednesdays & some Thursdays

8PM PT/11PM ET/4AM GMT/UK 

THE WE68 TEAM

BOB'S ASYLUM RADIO SHOW

LIVE MONDAY'S 4PM PACIFIC/6PM CENTRAL/7PM EASTERN/3AM GMT/UK

HAVE YOU MISSED A WE68 SHOW OR INTERVIEW? CLICK OUR MIXCLOUD BELOW TO FIND PAST SHOWS 

Live broadcasts from local venues in the San Diego,

Los Angeles,Orange County,Long Beach and surrounding areas dates & times TBA

​WHATEVER68 WORLDWIDE RADIO

Lisa/PunkrPrincess-Owner/Operator

Radio Personality/Promotions & Booking/Journalist

STREAMING WORLDWIDE 24/7 BRINGING YOU THE BEST INDEPENDENT MUSIC AND MORE!


Winamp, iTunes Windows Media Player Real Player QuickTime

Saturday's 7PM PT/10PM ET/3AM GMT/UK

Punk Rock Chaos Show

Dj Moe/The Sunday Matinee Show

Great Punk,Hardcore and more!